Useful Links

Animal Services

Brandywine Valley S.P.C.A. bvspca.org

Cable/Internet/Media Providers

Chester County Government & Agencies

Environment & Environmental Education

Brandywine Conservancy www.brandywineconservancy.org
French & Pickering Creeks Conservation Trust www.frenchandpickering.org
Great Valley Nature Center www.gvnc.org
Green Valleys Association www.greenvalleys.org
Natural Lands Trust natlands.org

Farming

Charlestown Farm Center www.charlestownfarmcenter.org
Chester County Local Farm Products chescoplanning.org/Agriculture/
Agriculture.cfm
Phoenixville Farmers Market www.phoenixvillefarmersmarket.org

Fire & Ambulance

East Whiteland Fire Company www.eastwhitelandfire.org
Kimberton Fire Company www.kimbertonfire.org

Library

Chester County Library System www.ccls.org

Neighborhood Info

Charlestown Day www.charlestownday.org

Neighboring Municipalities

East Pikeland Township www.eastpikeland.org
East Whiteland Township www.eastwhiteland.org
Phoenixville Borough www.phoenixville.org
Schuylkill Township schuylkilltwp.org
Tredyffrin Township www.tredyffrin.org
West Pikeland Township www.westpikeland.com
West Whiteland Township westwhiteland.org

Newspapers

Daily Local News www.dailylocal.com
Philadelphia Inquirer www.inquirer.com/
Phoenix Reporter&Item www.phoenixvillenews.com
Pottstown Mercury www.pottsmerc.com

Recreation

Phoenixville Area Soccer Club www.phoenixvillesoccer.org
Phoenixville Marian Youth Club www.pmycsports.org

Regional Planning

Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission www.dvrpc.org
Phoenixville Regional Planning Committee www.phoenixville.org/339/
Phoenixville-Regional-Planning-Committee
Transportation Management Association of Chester County www.tmacc.org

Schools

Great Valley School District www.gvsd.org

Senators and Representatives

State Rep. Kristine Howard, 167th Legislative District www.pahouse.com/Howard
State Senator Carolyn Comitta, 19th District www.pasenatorcomitta.com
U.S. Rep. Chrissy Houlahan, 6th District houlahan.house.gov
U.S. Senator Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr casey.senate.gov
U.S. Senator Senator Patrick J. Toomey toomey.senate.gov

Seniors

Phoenixville Area Senior Center phoenixvilleseniorcenter.org

State Government & Agencies

Commonwealth of PA www.pa.gov
Department of Environmental Protection www.dep.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx
Online Voter Registration www.pavoterservices.state.pa.us/Pages/
VoterRegistrationApplication.aspx
Pennsylvania State Police www.psp.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx

Stormwater Management

Chester-Ridley-Crum Watersheds Association www.crcwatersheds.org
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) www.epa.gov/npdes
DEP Southeast Regional Office www.dep.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx

Township Taxes

Chester County Treasurer TreasurerDept@chesco.org

Transportation

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation www.penndot.gov/Pages/default.aspx
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Customer Care Center
www.penndot.gov/RegionalOffices/
district-6/Pages/default.aspx
Pennsylvania Turnpike www.paturnpike.com
Pennsylvania Turnpike MP312-319 Project Overview https://www.patpconstruction.com/
mp312to319
Transportation Management Association of Chester County www.tmacc.org

Utilities

Aqua Pennsylvania www.aquaamerica.com
Valley Forge Sewer Authority www.vfsa.com
Updated: June 15, 2021